February 2019

 

Date Event
2019-02-01 (Fri) M.S. Art/Drama Disney Field Trip [Aventura Charter School]
M.S. Digital Communications Field Trip [Aventura Charter School]
Take Your Child To Work Day [Aventura Charter School]
Dress Down Friday [Aventura Charter School]
NJHS Math Tutoring [Aventura Charter School] — 7:50 am - 8:20 am
2019-02-04 (Mon) 3rd grade Surfside Safari Field Trip [Aventura Charter School]
NJHS Math Tutoring [Aventura Charter School] — 7:50 am - 8:20 am
Middle School Principal's Honor Roll Breakfast [Aventura Charter School] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
2019-02-05 (Tue) 3rd grade Portfolio Test [Aventura Charter School]
2019-02-06 (Wed) NJHS Math Tutoring [Aventura Charter School] — 7:50 am - 8:20 am
2019-02-07 (Thu) Career Day [Aventura Charter School]
2019-02-08 (Fri) Dress Down Friday [Aventura Charter School]
NJHS Math Tutoring [Aventura Charter School] — 7:50 am - 8:20 am
K - 1st grade "Gwendolyn the Graceful Pig" AACC Field Trip [Aventura Charter School] — 11:10 am - 12:10 pm
2019-02-09 (Sat) Saturday School - Valentine Saturday Theme [Aventura Charter School] — 8:30 am - 11:30 am
2019-02-11 (Mon) Boosterthon Fundraiser [Aventura Charter School]
NJHS Math Tutoring [Aventura Charter School] — 7:50 am - 8:20 am
2019-02-12 (Tue) Boosterthon Fundraiser [Aventura Charter School]
3rd grade Portfolio Test [Aventura Charter School]
2019-02-13 (Wed) Boosterthon Fundraiser [Aventura Charter School]
NJHS Math Tutoring [Aventura Charter School] — 7:50 am - 8:20 am
M.S. Drama Play Productions [Aventura Charter School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-02-14 (Thu) Boosterthon Fundraiser [Aventura Charter School]
2019-02-15 (Fri) Boosterthon Fundraiser [Aventura Charter School]
Dress Down Friday [Aventura Charter School]
NJHS Math Tutoring [Aventura Charter School] — 7:50 am - 8:20 am
2019-02-18 (Mon) President's Day - No School [Aventura Charter School]
2019-02-19 (Tue) 4th grade Everglades Field Trip [Aventura Charter School]
3rd grade Portfolio Test [Aventura Charter School]
Boosterthon Fundraiser [Aventura Charter School]
2019-02-20 (Wed) Boosterthon Fundraiser [Aventura Charter School]
Early Release Day [Aventura Charter School]
M.S. Pep Rally [Aventura Charter School]
NJHS Math Tutoring [Aventura Charter School] — 7:50 am - 8:20 am
8th grade: Tile Wall [Aventura Charter School] — 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
2019-02-21 (Thu) 4th grade Everglades Field Trip [Aventura Charter School]
Boosterthon Fundraiser [Aventura Charter School]
2nd grade Flamingo Gardens Field Trip [Aventura Charter School]
2019-02-22 (Fri) Boosterthon Glow Run (Kinder-5th grade) [Aventura Charter School]
Dress Down Friday [Aventura Charter School]
NJHS Math Tutoring [Aventura Charter School] — 7:50 am - 8:20 am
2019-02-23 (Sat) Saturday School - Pirate Day Theme [Aventura Charter School] — 8:30 am - 11:30 am
2019-02-25 (Mon) NJHS Math Tutoring [Aventura Charter School] — 7:50 am - 8:20 am
Kindergarten & 1st grade "Hungry Caterpillar" AACC Field Trip [Aventura Charter School] — 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
2019-02-26 (Tue) 3rd grade Portfolio Test [Aventura Charter School]
Student of the Month [Aventura Charter School] — 8:30 am - 9:00 am
2019-02-27 (Wed) UpStander Day - Humbleness [Aventura Charter School]
NJHS Math Tutoring [Aventura Charter School] — 7:50 am - 8:20 am
Coffee Connection [Aventura Charter School] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
2019-02-28 (Thu) Middle School Color Day [Aventura Charter School]
Kindergarten Animal Show [Aventura Charter School] — 8:45 am - 9:45 am
FSA Parent Night [Aventura Charter School] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm