Aventura Charter School Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Spring Pictures

Friday, March 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Dress Down Friday

Friday, March 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

NJHS Math Tutoring

Friday, March 1 @ 7:50 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

March 2 Saturday

Aventura Charter School

Saturday School - Western Day Theme

Saturday, March 2 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Cystic Fibrosis Awareness Week

Monday, March 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

EESAC Meeting

Monday, March 4 @ 7:45 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

NJHS Math Tutoring

Monday, March 4 @ 7:50 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

March 5 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

Jump Rope for Heart Shirt Day

Tuesday, March 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

3rd grade Portfolio Test

Tuesday, March 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Cystic Fibrosis Awareness Week

Tuesday, March 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

Bake Sale for Cystic Fibrosis Awareness Week

Wednesday, March 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Cystic Fibrosis Awareness Week

Wednesday, March 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

NJHS Math Tutoring

Wednesday, March 6 @ 7:50 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Jeans for Genes for Cystic Fibrosis Awareness Week

Thursday, March 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Cystic Fibrosis Awareness Week

Thursday, March 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Dress Down Friday

Friday, March 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Cystic Fibrosis Awareness Week

Friday, March 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

NJHS Math Tutoring

Friday, March 8 @ 7:50 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

Aventura Charter School

NJHS Math Tutoring

Monday, March 11 @ 7:50 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

8th grade Parents: Krop Subject Selection Meeting

Monday, March 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

3rd grade Portfolio Test

Tuesday, March 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

NJHS Math Tutoring

Wednesday, March 13 @ 7:50 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Saturday School Dress Down

Thursday, March 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Dress Down Friday

Friday, March 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

NJHS Math Tutoring

Friday, March 15 @ 7:50 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

March 16 Saturday

Aventura Charter School

Saturday School - College Day Theme

Saturday, March 16 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

Aventura Charter School

ACES Annual Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, March 18 - March 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

NJHS Math Tutoring

Monday, March 18 @ 7:50 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

3rd grade Portfolio Test

Tuesday, March 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

NJHS Math Tutoring

Wednesday, March 20 @ 7:50 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Thursday

March 22 Friday

Aventura Charter School

End of 3rd Qtr.

Friday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Early Release Day

Friday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Dress Down Friday

Friday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

NJHS Math Tutoring

Friday, March 22 @ 7:50 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Spring Break - No School

Monday, March 25 - March 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday