March 2019

 

Date Event
2019-03-01 (Fri) Spring Pictures [Aventura Charter School]
Dress Down Friday [Aventura Charter School]
NJHS Math Tutoring [Aventura Charter School] — 7:50 am - 8:20 am
2019-03-02 (Sat) Saturday School - Western Day Theme [Aventura Charter School] — 8:30 am - 11:30 am
2019-03-04 (Mon) Cystic Fibrosis Awareness Week [Aventura Charter School]
EESAC Meeting [Aventura Charter School] — 7:45 am - 8:15 am
NJHS Math Tutoring [Aventura Charter School] — 7:50 am - 8:20 am
2019-03-05 (Tue) Jump Rope for Heart Shirt Day [Aventura Charter School]
3rd grade Portfolio Test [Aventura Charter School]
Cystic Fibrosis Awareness Week [Aventura Charter School]
2019-03-06 (Wed) Bake Sale for Cystic Fibrosis Awareness Week [Aventura Charter School]
Cystic Fibrosis Awareness Week [Aventura Charter School]
NJHS Math Tutoring [Aventura Charter School] — 7:50 am - 8:20 am
2019-03-07 (Thu) Jeans for Genes for Cystic Fibrosis Awareness Week [Aventura Charter School]
Cystic Fibrosis Awareness Week [Aventura Charter School]
2019-03-08 (Fri) Dress Down Friday [Aventura Charter School]
Cystic Fibrosis Awareness Week [Aventura Charter School]
NJHS Math Tutoring [Aventura Charter School] — 7:50 am - 8:20 am
2019-03-11 (Mon) NJHS Math Tutoring [Aventura Charter School] — 7:50 am - 8:20 am
8th grade Parents: Krop Subject Selection Meeting [Aventura Charter School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-03-12 (Tue) 3rd grade Portfolio Test [Aventura Charter School]
2019-03-13 (Wed) NJHS Math Tutoring [Aventura Charter School] — 7:50 am - 8:20 am
2019-03-14 (Thu) Saturday School Dress Down [Aventura Charter School]
2019-03-15 (Fri) Dress Down Friday [Aventura Charter School]
NJHS Math Tutoring [Aventura Charter School] — 7:50 am - 8:20 am
2019-03-16 (Sat) Saturday School - College Day Theme [Aventura Charter School] — 8:30 am - 11:30 am
2019-03-18 (Mon) ACES Annual Teacher Appreciation Week [Aventura Charter School]
NJHS Math Tutoring [Aventura Charter School] — 7:50 am - 8:20 am
2019-03-19 (Tue) ACES Annual Teacher Appreciation Week [Aventura Charter School]
3rd grade Portfolio Test [Aventura Charter School]
2019-03-20 (Wed) ACES Annual Teacher Appreciation Week [Aventura Charter School]
NJHS Math Tutoring [Aventura Charter School] — 7:50 am - 8:20 am
2019-03-21 (Thu) ACES Annual Teacher Appreciation Week [Aventura Charter School]
2019-03-22 (Fri) ACES Annual Teacher Appreciation Week [Aventura Charter School]
End of 3rd Qtr. [Aventura Charter School]
Early Release Day [Aventura Charter School]
Dress Down Friday [Aventura Charter School]
NJHS Math Tutoring [Aventura Charter School] — 7:50 am - 8:20 am
2019-03-25 (Mon) Spring Break - No School [Aventura Charter School]
2019-03-26 (Tue) Spring Break - No School [Aventura Charter School]
2019-03-27 (Wed) Spring Break - No School [Aventura Charter School]
2019-03-28 (Thu) Spring Break - No School [Aventura Charter School]
2019-03-29 (Fri) Spring Break - No School [Aventura Charter School]