Aventura Charter School Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Start of 4th Qtr.

Monday, April 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

NJHS Math Tutoring

Monday, April 1 @ 7:50 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

Student of the Month

Tuesday, April 2 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 3 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

3rd grade FSA ELA Reading

Wednesday, April 3 - April 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

4th-8th grade FSA ELA Writing

Wednesday, April 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

NJHS Math Tutoring

Wednesday, April 3 @ 7:50 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

April 4 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Make-Up: 4th-8th grade FSA ELA Writing

Thursday, April 4 - April 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 5 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Make-Up: 3rd grade FSA ELA Reading

Friday, April 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Dress Down Friday

Friday, April 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

NJHS Math Tutoring

Friday, April 5 @ 7:50 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Make-Up: 4th-8th grade FSA ELA Writing

Monday, April 8 - April 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Make-Up: 3rd grade FSA ELA Reading

Monday, April 8 - April 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

EESAC Meeting

Monday, April 8 @ 7:45 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

NJHS Math Tutoring

Monday, April 8 @ 7:50 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

Kinder-2nd grade SAT-10

Tuesday, April 9 - April 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

3rd grade Portfolio Test

Tuesday, April 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School UpStander Day - Integrity

Wednesday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

NJHS Math Tutoring

Wednesday, April 10 @ 7:50 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Make-Up: Kinder-2nd grade SAT-10

Thursday, April 11 - April 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

6th grade Bone Valley Field Trip

Thursday, April 11 - April 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

K-5 UpStander Day - Integrity

Thursday, April 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Friday

Aventura Charter School

3rd grade Portfolio Test

Friday, April 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Dress Down Friday

Friday, April 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

NJHS Math Tutoring

Friday, April 12 @ 7:50 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

+ All

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

Aventura Charter School

NJHS Math Tutoring

Monday, April 15 @ 7:50 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

3rd grade Portfolio Test

Tuesday, April 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

2nd & 4th grade Gaby Science Bus Visit

Tuesday, April 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

Early Release Day

Wednesday, April 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

NJHS Math Tutoring

Wednesday, April 17 @ 7:50 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Art of Parenting Workshop

Wednesday, April 17 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Teacher Planning Day - No School

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Earth Day

Monday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

NJHS Math Tutoring

Monday, April 22 @ 7:50 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

3rd grade Portfolio Test

Tuesday, April 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

7th grade Holocaust Memorial Field Trip

Tuesday, April 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

$5 House of Hope Dress Down

Wednesday, April 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

8th grade Holocaust Memorial Field Trip

Wednesday, April 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

NJHS Math Tutoring

Wednesday, April 24 @ 7:50 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Coffee Connection

Wednesday, April 24 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Arbor Day Presentation

Thursday, April 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Color Day

Thursday, April 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Dress Down Friday

Friday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

NJHS Math Tutoring

Friday, April 26 @ 7:50 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

Aventura Charter School

4th & 5th grade "Golden Dragons" AACC Field Trip

Monday, April 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

NJHS Math Tutoring

Monday, April 29 @ 7:50 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

3rd grade Portfolio Test

Tuesday, April 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Student of the Month

Tuesday, April 30 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar