Aventura Charter School Calendar

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 11 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Veterans Day - No School

Monday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 12 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

EESAC Meeting

Tuesday, November 12 @ 7:45 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

November 13 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

Coffee Connection

Wednesday, November 13 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

November 14 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

7th grade Springs Safari Field Trip

Thursday, November 14 - November 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Winter Chorus After School Practice (2-5 grade)

Thursday, November 14 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 15 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Krispy Kreme Order Distribution

Friday, November 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Dress Down Friday

Friday, November 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 16 Saturday

Aventura Charter School

First Day of Saturday School

Saturday, November 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 17 Sunday

November 18 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Health Screening (Kindergarten, 1st grade, 3rd grade, 6th grade)

Monday, November 18 - November 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Principal's Academic Celebration Breakfast

Monday, November 18 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

November 19 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

8th grade JA Career Expo Field Trip

Tuesday, November 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

Eureka Math Parent Meeting

Wednesday, November 20 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Eureka Math Parent Night

Wednesday, November 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Color Day

Thursday, November 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Annual Holiday Bazaar

Thursday, November 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Winter Chorus After School Practice (2-5 grade)

Thursday, November 21 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Dress Down Friday

Friday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Kindergarten Thanksgiving Feast

Friday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Saturday

Aventura Charter School

Saturday School

Saturday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Science Fair Night

Monday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 26 Tuesday

November 27 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

Teacher Planning Day - No School

Wednesday, November 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 28 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Thanksgiving - No School

Thursday, November 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 29 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Thanksgiving - No School

Friday, November 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 30 Saturday