December 2019

 

Date Event
2019-12-03 (Tue) 5th grade Jonathan Dickinson Field Trip (Group 1) [Aventura Charter School]
2019-12-04 (Wed) 5th grade Jonathan Dickinson Field Trip (Group 2) [Aventura Charter School]
2019-12-05 (Thu) 4th grade St. Augustine Field Trip [Aventura Charter School]
Winter Chorus After School Practice (2-5 grade) [Aventura Charter School] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2019-12-06 (Fri) 4th grade St. Augustine Field Trip [Aventura Charter School]
Dress Down Friday [Aventura Charter School]
2019-12-07 (Sat) Saturday School [Aventura Charter School]
2019-12-11 (Wed) Winter Showcase Performance #1 [Aventura Charter School] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Winter Showcase Performance #2 [Aventura Charter School] — 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
2019-12-12 (Thu) Winter Showcase Evening Performance [Aventura Charter School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-12-13 (Fri) Dress Down Friday [Aventura Charter School]
1st Grade Jungle Island Field Trip [Aventura Charter School]
2019-12-14 (Sat) Saturday School [Aventura Charter School]
2019-12-16 (Mon) 6th-8th Grade UM Field Trip [Aventura Charter School]
2019-12-19 (Thu) Middle School Color Day [Aventura Charter School]
2019-12-20 (Fri) Dress Down Friday [Aventura Charter School]
Early Release Day [Aventura Charter School]
2019-12-23 (Mon) Winter Break - No School [Aventura Charter School]
2019-12-24 (Tue) Winter Break - No School [Aventura Charter School]
2019-12-25 (Wed) Winter Break - No School [Aventura Charter School]
2019-12-26 (Thu) Winter Break - No School [Aventura Charter School]
2019-12-27 (Fri) Winter Break - No School [Aventura Charter School]
2019-12-30 (Mon) Winter Break - No School [Aventura Charter School]
2019-12-31 (Tue) Winter Break - No School [Aventura Charter School]