Aventura Charter School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2020 Sep 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Tuesday

2

September 2 Wednesday

3

September 3 Thursday

4

September 4 Friday

5

September 5 Saturday

6

September 6 Sunday

7

September 7 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Tuesday

9

September 9 Wednesday

10

September 10 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School B Block

Thursday, September 10 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School A Block

Friday, September 11 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

September 12 Saturday

13

September 13 Sunday

14

September 14 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School A Block

Monday, September 14 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School B Block

Tuesday, September 15 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School A Block

Wednesday, September 16 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School B Block

Thursday, September 17 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School C Day

Friday, September 18 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

September 19 Saturday

20

September 20 Sunday

21

September 21 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School A Block

Monday, September 21 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School B Block

Tuesday, September 22 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School ONLY Reading Diagnostic Test

Wednesday, September 23 @ 8:30 am - 10:50 am

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Modified Black A

Wednesday, September 23 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School ONLY Math Diagnostic Test

Thursday, September 24 @ 8:30 am - 10:50 am

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Modified Block B

Thursday, September 24 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School ONLY Science Diagnostic Test

Friday, September 25 @ 8:30 am - 10:50 am

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Modified C Day

Friday, September 25 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

September 26 Saturday

27

September 27 Sunday

28

September 28 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Teacher Planning Day - No School

Monday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

Phased Reopening: Kindergarten ONLY Return to Campus

Tuesday, September 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

First Grade ONLY Mobile Early Release

Tuesday, September 29 @ 8:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Kindergarten ONLY Early Dismissal

Tuesday, September 29 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Middle School B Block

Tuesday, September 29 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

Kindergarten ONLY Early Dismissal

Wednesday, September 30 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Middle School A Block

Wednesday, September 30 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar