Aventura Charter School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School A Block

Monday, November 2 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

Teacher Planning Day - No School

Tuesday, November 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School A Block

Wednesday, November 4 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School B Block

Thursday, November 5 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School B Block

Friday, November 6 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

November 7 Saturday

8

November 8 Sunday

9

November 9 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School A Block

Monday, November 9 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School B Block

Tuesday, November 10 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

Veterans Day - No School

Wednesday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School B Block

Thursday, November 12 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

November 13 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School A Block

Friday, November 13 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

November 14 Saturday

15

November 15 Sunday

16

November 16 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School A Block

Monday, November 16 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School B Block

Tuesday, November 17 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School A Block

Wednesday, November 18 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School B Block

Thursday, November 19 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School C3 Day

Friday, November 20 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

November 21 Saturday

22

November 22 Sunday

23

November 23 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Teacher Planning Day - No School

Monday, November 23 - November 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Tuesday

25

November 25 Wednesday

26

November 26 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Thanksgiving Holiday - No School

Thursday, November 26 - November 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

November 27 Friday

28

November 28 Saturday

29

November 29 Sunday

30

November 30 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School A Block

Monday, November 30 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar