Aventura Charter School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

4

January 4 Monday

5

January 5 Tuesday

6

January 6 Wednesday

7

January 7 Thursday

8

January 8 Friday

9

January 9 Saturday

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

12

January 12 Tuesday

13

January 13 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

3rd-5th Grade iReady ELA Diagnostic Testing

Wednesday, January 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Middle School A Block

Wednesday, January 13 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

3rd-5th Grade iReady Math Diagnostic Testing

Thursday, January 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

6th-8th Grade NWEA ELA Diagnostic Testing

Thursday, January 14 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

January 15 Friday

Aventura Charter School

6th-8th Grade NWEA Math Diagnostic Testing

Friday, January 15 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Saturday

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Martin Luther King Day - No School

Monday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

5th Grade NWEA Science Diagnostic Testing

Tuesday, January 19 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

6th-8th Grade NWEA Science Diagnostic Testing

Tuesday, January 19 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

4th and 5th Grade Spelling Bee

Wednesday, January 20 @ 8:50 am - 9:50 am

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Quarter 2 Ends

Thursday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Spelling Bee

Thursday, January 21 @ 8:50 am - 9:50 am

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Teacher Planning Day - No School

Friday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Saturday

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Quarter 3 Begins

Monday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

EESAC Meeting

Tuesday, January 26 @ 7:45 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Wednesday

28

January 28 Thursday

29

January 29 Friday

30

January 30 Saturday

31

January 31 Sunday