February 2021

 

Date Event
2021-02-09 (Tue) 3rd Grade Portfolio [Aventura Charter School]
Cold Write (4th-8th Grade) [Aventura Charter School]
2021-02-10 (Wed) Early Release [Aventura Charter School]
2021-02-15 (Mon) President's Day - No School [Aventura Charter School]
2021-02-16 (Tue) 3rd Grade Portfolio [Aventura Charter School]
2021-02-17 (Wed) Ibiley Town Hall [Aventura Charter School] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-02-19 (Fri) 100th Day of School [Aventura Charter School]
2021-02-22 (Mon) Middle School Block A Day [Aventura Charter School] — 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
2021-02-23 (Tue) 3rd Grade Portfolio [Aventura Charter School]
Middle School Block B Day [Aventura Charter School] — 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
2021-02-24 (Wed) Middle School Block A Day [Aventura Charter School] — 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
2021-02-25 (Thu) Middle School Block B Day [Aventura Charter School] — 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Parenting Workshop [Aventura Charter School] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-02-26 (Fri) Middle School Club Block B Day [Aventura Charter School] — 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
2021-02-27 (Sat) Saturday School [Aventura Charter School] — 8:30 am - 11:30 am