Aventura Charter School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2021 Mar 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Block A Day

Monday, March 1 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

March 2 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

3rd Grade Portfolio

Tuesday, March 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Block B Day

Tuesday, March 2 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

March 3 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Block A Day

Wednesday, March 3 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

March 4 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Block B Day

Thursday, March 4 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

March 5 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Club Block A Day

Friday, March 5 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

March 6 Saturday

Aventura Charter School

Saturday School

Saturday, March 6 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

7

March 7 Sunday

8

March 8 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Block A Day

Monday, March 8 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

March 9 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

3rd Grade Portfolio

Tuesday, March 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Block B Day

Tuesday, March 9 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

March 10 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Block A Day

Wednesday, March 10 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

March 11 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Block B Day

Thursday, March 11 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

March 12 Friday

Aventura Charter School

3rd Grade Portfolio

Friday, March 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Club Block B Day

Friday, March 12 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

March 13 Saturday

Aventura Charter School

Saturday School

Saturday, March 13 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

14

March 14 Sunday

15

March 15 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Block A Day

Monday, March 15 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

March 16 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

3rd Grade Portfolio

Tuesday, March 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Block B Day

Tuesday, March 16 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

March 17 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Block A Day

Wednesday, March 17 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

March 18 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Block B Day

Thursday, March 18 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

March 19 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Club Block A Day

Friday, March 19 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

March 20 Saturday

Aventura Charter School

Saturday School

Saturday, March 20 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

21

March 21 Sunday

22

March 22 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Block A Day

Monday, March 22 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

March 23 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

3rd Grade Portfolio

Tuesday, March 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Block B Day

Tuesday, March 23 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

March 24 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Block A Day

Wednesday, March 24 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

March 25 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Quarter 3 Ends

Thursday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Block B Day

Thursday, March 25 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

March 26 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Teacher Planning Day - No School

Friday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

March 27 Saturday

28

March 28 Sunday

29

March 29 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Spring Break - No School

Monday, March 29 - April 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

March 30 Tuesday

31

March 31 Wednesday