April 2021

 

Date Event
2021-04-01 (Thu) Spring Break - No School [Aventura Charter School]
2021-04-02 (Fri) Spring Break - No School [Aventura Charter School]
2021-04-05 (Mon) Early Release [Aventura Charter School]
Quarter 4 Begins [Aventura Charter School]
2021-04-10 (Sat) Saturday School: Pajama Party [Aventura Charter School] — 8:30 am - 11:30 am
2021-04-13 (Tue) 3rd Grade Portfolio [Aventura Charter School]
EESAC Meeting [Aventura Charter School] — 7:45 am - 8:15 am
2021-04-14 (Wed) 3rd Grade FSA Reading Session 1 [Aventura Charter School]
2021-04-15 (Thu) 4th & 5th Grade FSA Writing [Aventura Charter School]
3rd Grade FSA Reading Session 2 [Aventura Charter School]
2021-04-17 (Sat) Saturday School: Pirate Day [Aventura Charter School] — 8:30 am - 11:30 am
2021-04-20 (Tue) 3rd Grade Portfolio [Aventura Charter School]
2021-04-21 (Wed) 6th - 8th Grade FSA Writing [Aventura Charter School]
2021-04-24 (Sat) Saturday School: Western Day [Aventura Charter School] — 8:30 am - 11:30 am
2021-04-27 (Tue) Kindergarten - 2nd Grade SAT 10 Reading [Aventura Charter School]
3rd Grade Portfolio [Aventura Charter School]
2021-04-28 (Wed) Early Release [Aventura Charter School]
2021-04-29 (Thu) Kindergarten - 2nd Grade SAT 10 Math Session [Aventura Charter School]