Aventura Charter School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

Aventura Charter School

Saturday School: College Day

Saturday, May 1 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

2

May 2 Sunday

3

May 3 Monday

4

May 4 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

3rd Grade Portfolio

Tuesday, May 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

May 5 Wednesday

6

May 6 Thursday

7

May 7 Friday

8

May 8 Saturday

9

May 9 Sunday

10

May 10 Monday

Aventura Charter School

4th & 5th Grade FSA Reading Session 1

Monday, May 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

4th & 5th Grade FSA Reading Session 2

Tuesday, May 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

6th - 8th Grade FSA Reading Session 1

Wednesday, May 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

6th - 8th Grade FSA Reading Session 2

Thursday, May 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Friday

15

May 15 Saturday

16

May 16 Sunday

17

May 17 Monday

Aventura Charter School

4th & 5th Grade FSA Math Session 1

Monday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

3rd Grade FSA Math Session 1

Monday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

4th & 5th Grade FSA Math Session 2

Tuesday, May 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

3rd Grade FSA Math Session 2

Tuesday, May 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

8th Grade Science/Biology EOC

Wednesday, May 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

7th Grade Civics EOC

Wednesday, May 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

5th Grade FCAT Science Session 1

Wednesday, May 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

5th Grade FCAT Science Session 2

Thursday, May 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Friday

22

May 22 Saturday

23

May 23 Sunday

24

May 24 Monday

25

May 25 Tuesday

26

May 26 Wednesday

27

May 27 Thursday

28

May 28 Friday

29

May 29 Saturday

30

May 30 Sunday

31

May 31 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Memorial Day - No School

Monday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar