Aventura Charter School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2022 Jan 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Saturday

2

January 2 Sunday

3

January 3 Monday

4

January 4 Tuesday

5

January 5 Wednesday

6

January 6 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Early Release

Thursday, January 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Friday

8

January 8 Saturday

Aventura Charter School

Saturday School: Hat Day

Saturday, January 8 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

9

January 9 Sunday

10

January 10 Monday

11

January 11 Tuesday

12

January 12 Wednesday

13

January 13 Thursday

14

January 14 Friday

15

January 15 Saturday

16

January 16 Sunday

17

January 17 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No Classes

Monday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Tuesday

19

January 19 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

EESAC Meeting

Wednesday, January 19 @ 7:45 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Qtr. 2 Ends

Thursday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Teacher Planning Day - No Classes

Friday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Saturday

Aventura Charter School

Saturday School: Beach Day

Saturday, January 22 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Sunday

24

January 24 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Qtr. 3 Begins

Monday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

January 25 Tuesday

26

January 26 Wednesday

27

January 27 Thursday

28

January 28 Friday

29

January 29 Saturday

30

January 30 Sunday

31

January 31 Monday