Aventura Charter School Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 1 Thursday

August 2 Friday

August 3 Saturday

August 4 Sunday

August 5 Monday

August 6 Tuesday

August 7 Wednesday

August 8 Thursday

August 9 Friday

August 10 Saturday

August 11 Sunday

August 12 Monday

August 13 Tuesday

August 14 Wednesday

August 15 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

New Families ONLY Orientation

Thursday, August 15 @ 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Meet and Greet

Thursday, August 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 16 Friday

August 17 Saturday

August 18 Sunday

August 19 Monday

Aventura Charter School

First Day of School

Monday, August 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Early Release Day

Monday, August 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Beginning of 1st Qtr.

Monday, August 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Kindergarten Kickoff

Monday, August 19 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

kindergarten_Flyer 19-20.pdf

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Tuesday

August 21 Wednesday

August 22 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

S.A.C. Nominations Go Home

Thursday, August 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Dress Down Friday

Friday, August 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

August 27 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

S.A.C. Nominations Due

Tuesday, August 27 @ 8:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Color Day

Thursday, August 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Dress Down Friday

Friday, August 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

S.A.C. Ballots Go Home

Friday, August 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 31 Saturday