Aventura Charter School Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 1 Saturday

February 2 Sunday

February 3 Monday

Aventura Charter School

100th Day of School

Monday, February 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 4 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

3rd grade Portfolio Test

Tuesday, February 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Boosterthon Kick Off

Tuesday, February 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 5 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

Early Release Day

Wednesday, February 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Parenting Workshop: Money 101

Wednesday, February 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 6 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Q2 Middle School Principal's Honor Roll Breakfast

Thursday, February 6 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Dress Down Friday

Friday, February 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

AACC 6-8th grade Field Trip: Diary of Anne Frank

Friday, February 7 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

February 8 Saturday

Aventura Charter School

Saturday School

Saturday, February 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 9 Sunday

February 10 Monday

February 11 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

3rd grade Portfolio Test

Tuesday, February 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Wednesday

February 13 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Boosterthon Fun Run

Thursday, February 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Dress Down Friday

Friday, February 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Saturday

February 16 Sunday

February 17 Monday

Aventura Charter School

President's Day - No School

Monday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

3rd grade Portfolio Test

Tuesday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Kindergarten - 1st grade Opera at the AACC

Tuesday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

4th grade Everglades Field Trip (Group 1)

Tuesday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

4th-8th grade Cold Write

Wednesday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

8th Grade Tile Wall

Wednesday, February 19 @ 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Parenting Workshop

Wednesday, February 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

6th grade Bone Valley Field Trip

Thursday, February 20 - February 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

4th grade Everglades Field Trip (Group 2)

Thursday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Dress Down Friday

Friday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

5th grade Kennedy Space Center Field Trip

Friday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Saturday

Aventura Charter School

Saturday School

Saturday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

Aventura Charter School

3rd grade Portfolio Test

Monday, February 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 25 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

Career Day

Tuesday, February 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

Coffee Connection

Wednesday, February 26 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Color Day & Pep Rally

Thursday, February 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

MS Pep Rally

Thursday, February 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Dress Down Friday

Friday, February 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Spring Pictures

Friday, February 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 29 Saturday