Aventura Charter School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

Aventura Charter School

National Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 2 - May 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

4th-8th Grade FSA Reading Session 1

Monday, May 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

May 3 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

3rd Grade Portfolio

Tuesday, May 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

4th-8th Grade FSA Reading Session 2

Tuesday, May 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Wednesday

5

May 5 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Early Release

Thursday, May 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

May 6 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Spring Personality Portrait

Friday, May 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

School Lunch Hero Day

Friday, May 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

Aventura Charter School

3rd-8th Grade FSA Math Session 1

Monday, May 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

Kindergarten Cap & Gown Photo Day

Tuesday, May 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

3rd Grade Portfolio

Tuesday, May 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

3rd-8th Grade FSA Math Session 2

Tuesday, May 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

School Nurse Day

Wednesday, May 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Thursday

13

May 13 Friday

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

Aventura Charter School

3rd Grade Frost Museum Field Trip

Monday, May 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

7th Grade Civics EOC

Monday, May 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

5th & 8th Grade Science

Monday, May 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

May 17 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

2nd - 4th Grade iReady Diagnostic Reading

Tuesday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

5th Grade Science Session 2

Tuesday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

2nd - 4th Grade iReady Diagnostic Math

Wednesday, May 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Thursday

20

May 20 Friday

Aventura Charter School

5th Grade DARE Graduation

Friday, May 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Take Your Child to Work Day

Monday, May 23 All-Day Event

TAKE YOUR child to work day.png

Add event to my calendar

24

May 24 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

8th Grade Washington D.C. Field Trip

Tuesday, May 24 - May 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

5th Grade iReady Diagnostic Reading

Tuesday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

5th Grade iReady Diagnostic Math

Wednesday, May 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

May 26 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Kindergarten iReady Diagnostic Reading

Thursday, May 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Kindergarten iReady Diagnostic Math

Friday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Memorial Day - No Classes

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

5th Grade Boston Field Trip

Tuesday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar