Aventura Charter School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2022 Sep 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Early Release Day

Thursday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Friday

3

September 3 Saturday

4

September 4 Sunday

5

September 5 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

September 6 Tuesday

7

September 7 Wednesday

8

September 8 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

5th-8th Grade NWEA Science

Thursday, September 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Friday

10

September 10 Saturday

11

September 11 Sunday

12

September 12 Monday

13

September 13 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

5th-8th Grade FAST ELA Progress Monitoring 1

Tuesday, September 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

3rd-4th Grade NWEA Reading

Tuesday, September 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

5th-8th Grade FAST Math Progress Monitoring 1

Wednesday, September 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

3rd-4th Grade NWEA Math

Wednesday, September 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

School Photos: Kindergarten-8th Grade

Thursday, September 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Friday

Aventura Charter School

1st-2nd Grade FAST Math Progress Monitoring 1

Friday, September 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Saturday

18

September 18 Sunday

19

September 19 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Kindergarten FAST Math Progress Monitoring 1

Monday, September 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

September 20 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

6th-8th Grade NWEA Math

Tuesday, September 20 - September 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

5th Grade NWEA ELA

Tuesday, September 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

3rd-4th Grade FAST ELA Progress Monitoring 1

Tuesday, September 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

September 21 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

5th Grade NWEA Math

Wednesday, September 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

3rd-4th Grade FAST Math Progress Monitoring 1

Wednesday, September 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

EESAC Meeting - All Parents Welcome

Wednesday, September 21 @ 7:45 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

6th-8th Grade NWEA

Thursday, September 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Early Release Day

Thursday, September 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Friday

Aventura Charter School

1st-2nd Grade FAST Reading Progress Monitoring 1

Friday, September 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Saturday

25

September 25 Sunday

26

September 26 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Teacher Planning Day - No Classes

Monday, September 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

September 27 Tuesday

28

September 28 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

Kindergarten FAST Reading Progress Monitoring 1

Wednesday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Thursday

30

September 30 Friday