Aventura Charter School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2021 Nov 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Teacher Planning Day - No Classes

Monday, November 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

November 2 Tuesday

3

November 3 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

EESAC Meeting

Wednesday, November 3 @ 7:45 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

7th Grade Springs Safari Field Trip

Thursday, November 4 - November 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Friday

6

November 6 Saturday

7

November 7 Sunday

8

November 8 Monday

9

November 9 Tuesday

10

November 10 Wednesday

11

November 11 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Veterans Day - No Classes

Thursday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Friday

13

November 13 Saturday

14

November 14 Sunday

15

November 15 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Make-Up Picture Day

Monday, November 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Tuesday

17

November 17 Wednesday

18

November 18 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

4th Grade St. Augustine Field Trip

Thursday, November 18 - November 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Friday

20

November 20 Saturday

21

November 21 Sunday

22

November 22 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Thanksgiving Break - No Classes

Monday, November 22 - November 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Tuesday

24

November 24 Wednesday

25

November 25 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Friday

27

November 27 Saturday

28

November 28 Sunday

29

November 29 Monday

30

November 30 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

5th Grade Day at Dickinson Field Trip (Group 1)

Tuesday, November 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar