Aventura Charter School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2021 Dec 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

5th Grade Day at Dickinson Field Trip (Group 2)

Wednesday, December 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Thursday

3

December 3 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Toy Drive Kick-Off

Friday, December 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Saturday

Aventura Charter School

Saturday School: Out of This World

Saturday, December 4 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Sunday

6

December 6 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Toy Drive

Monday, December 6 - December 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Tuesday

8

December 8 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Spelling Bee

Wednesday, December 8 @ 8:45 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Early Release

Thursday, December 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Holiday Dress Down Kick Off

Thursday, December 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Winter Wonderland: Family Fun Night

Thursday, December 9 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

thumb-57ed243efd2b5ad26ddfac2669858760.png

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Holiday Hat & Socks Day

Friday, December 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Elementary Spelling Bee

Friday, December 10 @ 8:45 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

11

December 11 Saturday

Aventura Charter School

Saturday School: Black & White Day

Saturday, December 11 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

12

December 12 Sunday

13

December 13 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Toy Drive

Monday, December 13 - December 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Mad About Plaid

Monday, December 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Tuesday

Aventura Charter School

Holiday Pajama Day

Tuesday, December 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Wednesday

Aventura Charter School

Ugly Sweater Day

Wednesday, December 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Thursday

Aventura Charter School

Grinch Day

Thursday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Friday

Aventura Charter School

Middle School Nest Day

Friday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Early Release

Friday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aventura Charter School

Decked Out in Holiday Gear

Friday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

December 18 Saturday

19

December 19 Sunday

20

December 20 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Winter Break

Monday, December 20 - December 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Tuesday

22

December 22 Wednesday

23

December 23 Thursday

24

December 24 Friday

25

December 25 Saturday

26

December 26 Sunday

27

December 27 Monday

Aventura Charter School

Winter Break

Monday, December 27 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Tuesday

29

December 29 Wednesday

30

December 30 Thursday

31

December 31 Friday